Michigan Farm Bureau Centennial | MFB Board of Directors
Michigan Farm Bureau centennial site celebrating 100 years of Michigan Farm Bureau.
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-51023,single-format-standard,cooltimeline-body,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,borderland-ver-1.17, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

MFB Board of Directors

At Michigan Farm Bureau’s 98th State Annual Meeting, we asked visitors to share their insights and memories about the faces and places in a selection of images culled from our stockpile of historical photos. The exhibit was a big success, so we’re excited to share some of what we learned.

Thanks to the deep memories of Zell Eisenmann, Bill Spike and Pat Lause, we now know most of the names in this photo of the MFB Board of Directors.

Standing (from left) are Larry DeVuystJack LaurieLowel EisenmannJim SaireClaudine JacksonWalt FrahmFrank SchwidersonDon NugentAndy Jackson. Seated (from left) are Dick WielandArt BaileyRobert RiderElton Smith and Dean Pridgeon.

If you have additional information about this photo—or can help with proper spelling— let us know in the comments section below.

No Comments

Post a Comment