Farm Bureau Top Gun

According to Paul Reeves, these four gents sporting Farm Bureau Top Gun hats include Ken Veeser of Menominee County (far left) and Maynard Roth of Ionia County (far right). Neal Feikema (second from left) is clearly identifiable by his nametag, but Mr. Whiskers remains inexplicably unknown. Surely someone out there can name the keeper of that fine fluff; let us know in the comments section below!

Leave a Reply